Kinook Software Forums

Go Back   Kinook Software Forums > Visual Build Professional > [VBP] General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-25-2007, 10:50 AM
glavian glavian is online now
Registered User
 
Join Date: 04-23-2007
Posts: 9
Default Values For Steps

Hi,
Is there a way to setup default Action values. For instance everytime I click on SendMail action it defaults to our company's email information. I know I can do this with copy-paste just wondering if there is an easier way.

Thanks,
Keith
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-25-2007, 11:20 AM
kinook kinook is online now
Administrator
 
Join Date: 03-06-2001
Location: Colorado
Posts: 5,754
No. As mentioned, you can use copy/paste of an already-configured step. Also, if you use macros for the field values (i.e, %MAIL_SERVER%, %TO_EMAIL%, etc.), those can be quickly inserted into step fields via the Insert Macro button (Alt+M).
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:45 AM.


Copyright 1999-2019 Kinook Software, Inc.