Kinook Software Forums

Go Back   Kinook Software Forums > Visual Build Professional > [VBP] General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-26-2007, 10:59 AM
glavian glavian is online now
Registered User
 
Join Date: 04-23-2007
Posts: 9
Visbuild Error

Hi, We are now building 2 seperate projects so I made a visbuild script that runs both projects one after the other that runs from the task scheduler. I've been receiving this message box and am not sure what it means.

"Initialization of Visual Build Pro builder component failed: Class not registerd."

Thanks,
Keith
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-26-2007, 11:13 AM
kinook kinook is online now
Administrator
 
Join Date: 03-06-2001
Location: Colorado
Posts: 5,754
http://www.kinook.com/Forum/showthre...?threadid=2691
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:14 AM.


Copyright 1999-2019 Kinook Software, Inc.